Board of Fire Commissioners

William R. Davenport Sr., President

Robert D. Hendrickson Sr., Vice President

Norman R. Stelling, Clerk

Edward H. Miles Sr., Treasurer

Roy H. Curtis, Commissioner


~ Fire District Administration ~

William G. Newberry, QPA, RPPS  –  Director of Fire Services
P.O. Box 53, Belmar NJ 07719

 Jay C. Sendzik, Esq.  –  Solicitor

2016 Fire Company Line Officers

The Board of Fire Commissioners would like to congratulate the newly appointed Line Officers of the Wall Fire Company No. 1, led by Chief Robert Hendrickson, Jr.,  who begins his second consecutive term as Chief. The Officer’s were sworn into their respective positions on January 1, 2016 by Board Clerk Norman Stelling. We wish you all the …

Read more